I’m Back – Farmer Tan Included

Hey there,

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I literally got back from sunny Ireland this morning…and came straight from the bus station to work. Grim! Even after a shower, I just can’t seem to shake the 8 hour coach journey off me. Double Grim!

My current plan of action is to head home, unpack (by unpack I mean to just throw my clothes in the general direction of the wash basket) and snuggle up in my pjs with a cheeky dominos takeaway. However I will be blogging mine and my fella’s Irish adventures over the next couple of weeks.

Stay tuned and you’ll get to read about fisty cuffs, forest trails and tribulations, wild camping and you’ll find out whether we actually did it…did we complete the Wicklow Way?

Oh check out my left over manicure from the holiday…ha ha! B. E. A. UTIFUL right? Get this girl some nail polish remover…stat!

20140729-203935-74375431.jpg

Until next time you lovely people.

-MooFace-

 

 

Leave a Reply

